Fallout Announcement Being Teased For Tomorrow

“PLEASE STAND BY”

Yes, it’s finally happening. A Fallout announcement is incoming, and it’s coming tomorrow which is sooner than most expected. The question remains what will be shown tomorrow, is it Fallout 4 that is being announced? Or could it be a different Fallout game?

The countdown will end at  7am PT/10am ET/3pm GMT on June 3. So make sure you are ready for the big announcement.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.