Homefront: The Revolution Beta Times And Details Revealed

Homefront: The Revolution’s beta goes live tomorrow for Xbox One users, and now we can reveal when the beta is planned to start with exact times as well as other information about the beta.

Homefront The Revolution – Closed Beta info:

Start: Thursday, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET)

End: Sunday, midnight PST (Monday 3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT, 9 AM CET)

These times are for Xbox One only. Three missions are also confirmed to be apart of the beta, these 3 missions are

Enemy at the Gates

There’s an elite squad of KPA Special Forces operating within Holloway Red Zone. They have been taking out our patrols out all across the zone. We need to deal with them or run the risk of being driven out of Holloway for good. That’s where the Wraiths come in. Find a KPA communication array and hack into it. You should be able to triangulate their position from there. You’ll need to control two dishes in order to get a precise location, but be careful. Once the KPA know what you’re doing they will come down on you hard.

A las Barricadas

This area has been quiet for a while but recently there have been reports of enemy movement. Our guess is that they are trying to identify our safe houses and tunnel entrances; we can’t let that happen. We are sending the Wraiths, Bridgeburners, and Eagles to scout out the zone and report back on enemy movements, and numbers. This is strictly a reconnaissance mission, we don’t want to draw the KPA further into the area and risk exposing our location. If they have figured out where we are, we’re in trouble. This area has become a relative safe haven for us recently, let’s try and keep it that way.

Infiltration

We have been monitoring this KPA outpost for weeks, hoping for Intel on supply movements. Yesterday, our surveillance paid off. It appears that a pair of armored cars loaded with military grade medical supplies and food rations, are set to leave the outpost in a few days’ time. Your team will make its way through KPA territory, infiltrate the enemy stronghold, and neutralize all resistance. Once secure, Clarke and his team will meet up with you at the stronghold. Your team will provide escort for the trucks whilst Tobias and his team drive them to the rendezvous point.

Will you be downloading the beta tomorrow? Are you excited for the beta? We want to know your thoughts and opinions about the beta in the comments section below.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.