E3 2016 Press Conference Schedule List

Electronic-Entertainment-Expo

As E3 2016 approaches in just over a month, more and more pieces are falling into place. We’re going to keep updating this thread as we get more information regarding the event and schedules, however you will want to start noting down the following dates and times on your calendars.

Sunday June 12

Bethesda
7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

EA
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/ea

Monday June 13

Microsoft
9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/xbox
Streaming also on Xbox One, via Xbox.com

Ubisoft
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.com/ubisoft

PC Gaming Show
11:30 a.m. Pacific / 2:30 p.m. Eastern
http://www.pcgamingshow.com

Sony
6:00 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/playstation 

As far as we know, Nintendo will not be holding either a digital presentation or press conference during E3 and will focus on steaming throughout the week. Their main focus of the E3 event will be The Legend of Zelda on Wii U. We have expectations for Nintendo to deliver its presentation in the decided format prior to the floor opening on Tuesday, June 14th.

As we said, we’ll update the list of companies once their plans are set in stone so stay tuned for future updates regarding the event as we’ll be monitoring it heavily and letting you know the most important and entertaining news all week long! Tell us what you’re anticipating down below in the comments!

Luke