EwinRacing Hero Series Gaming Chairs

Dead Rising 4 Review Embargo Date Revealed

dead-rising-4-e3-main

Dead Rising 4 releases next week, and now with review copies being sent out, an embargo date can be revealed for reviews of the game.

Dead Rising 4 reviews will go live on Monday the 5th at 11AM GMT, 6AM EST, 3AM PST. This means that there’s more than enough time to see if Dead Rising 4 is worth playing the next day.

Are you looking forward to playing Dead Rising 4? Are you waiting for reviews? And what are you expecting to see from reviewers? Let us know in the comments section below.

ThisGenGaming on sabyoutubeThisGenGaming on sabtwitter
ThisGenGaming
I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013.

Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.
About the author

ThisGenGaming

I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013. Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.