Mass Effect Andromeda Review Embargo Date Revealed; When Are Reviews Coming?

masseffectandro

Mass Effect Andromeda is one of the most anticipated games of the year, and will be the first Mass Effect game released in over five years. Reviewers have already got their hands on the game, but you will have to wait pretty close to launch to read the first reviews.

The review embargo will end a day before release which would be March 20th, and the exact times can be found below for each time zone.

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2PM GMT

Are you excited for the release of Mass Effect Andromeda? Let us know in the comments section below.

ThisGenGaming on sabyoutubeThisGenGaming on sabtwitter
ThisGenGaming
I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013.

Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.
About the author

ThisGenGaming

I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013. Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.