Sonic Mania Review Embargo Revealed; Here’s When Reviews Are Coming

sonicmania00_0

Sonic Mania is almost here for PS4, Xbox One and the Switch (the PC version was delayed until August 29th earlier today) and you can get your hands on the game on August 15th. You might be wondering, when are the reviews coming for Sonic Mania? Well we have the answer to that question with each time zone.

You can expect Sonic Mania reviews to go up a day before the release date so that’s Monday August 14th. Here are the following times you can expect to see the reviews go live at on Monday.

  • 4PM BST
  • 11AM ET
  • 8AM PT

 

ThisGenGaming on sabyoutubeThisGenGaming on sabtwitter
ThisGenGaming
I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013.

Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.
About the author

ThisGenGaming

I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013. Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.