Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Review Embargo Revealed; When Are Reviews Coming?

uncharted-the-lost-legacy-02

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy has been hugely anticipated, and looks like it will be a solid entry into the Uncharted series. It’s also possible that it could be the final entry in the series as Naughty Dog have not confirmed that the series will continue with them still developing yet. Yesterday we revealed the huge file size of 44GB for the game which is only 4GB less than Uncharted 4 when it first released, and now we can reveal when reviews will be arriving along with the different time zones. Reviews will arrive this Thursday which is August 17th.

  • 12AM PST
  • 3AM EST
  • 8AM BST

So that’s now less than two days until you can expect reviews to start popping up.

 

ThisGenGaming on sabyoutubeThisGenGaming on sabtwitter
ThisGenGaming
I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013.

Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.
About the author

ThisGenGaming

I am the owner of ThisGenGaming.com, as well as a writer for the site. I've been running the site as well as writing for the site since May 2013. Make sure to subscribe and check out our Youtube channel. Follow our Twitter account for amazing giveaways also.