Gamestop Sells Out Of PS4’s and Best Buy Sell Out Of Xbox One’s

Both of the retailers websites say “currently sold out” for their respective console. A statement by Gamestop was given saying “Due to high demand for the system, GameStop is not cur...

The Last Of Us Sales Figures Revealed

Sony has revealed that The Last Of Us has sold 3.4 million copies within 3 weeks making it the fastest selling PS3 game of 2013 so far. Sales figures includes physical and digital copies. A 2nd Last O...

More Borderlands 2 DLC On The Way

During a recent interview Randy Pitchford who is the CEO and President of Gearbox Software has said “Everyone has this expectation that those would be the four DLCs and then that’s it,” “We’re going t...

New GTA V Gameplay Video Coming Tomorrow

    The trailer times are July 9, at 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT.

Walking Dead 400 Days Review (PS3)

After making a grand-slam hit of a first season of the walking dead game, there is definitely a sense of expectation about what is to come with this filler episode. It is, no doubt, difficult to follo...

Capsized Review (Xbox 360)

I’m going to start this review on a different note to any other, and that is that the term “capsized” means to turn bottom up, which is normally used when describing a sunken ship an...

Deadpool Review (PS3)

What can you say about Deadpool? He’s crude, insane, violent and also pretty damn funny, and I love it! Deadpool isn’t your average superhero (Or game for that matter) Deadpool likes to ki...

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.