Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Release Date Revealed + New Editions Revealed

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege will be released October 13th worldwide for PS4, Xbox One and PC.  Two new special editions have also been revealed for the game.

The Art of Siege Edition which was revealed back in March, includes the full game, a collector’s box, a Gold Skins Pack for all in-game weapons and an exclusive 120 page Tactical Guide. This high quality guide includes every single key element of the game – detailing each Counter Terrorist Unit, Operators, weapons, and maps with the highest level of detail and statistics. All this content has been created with the development team and core gamers’ advice, giving you the most effective results in the field.

The new editions are

·         The Gold Edition which includes the Standard Edition and the Season Pass. It looks like all future Ubisoft games will now have “Gold Edition’s” as Assassin’s Creed Syndicate will also have a Gold Edition.

·         The Tactical Elite Edition, a very limited edition available exclusively on the Uplay Shop that will include both Art of Siege Edition and Season Pass.


Have your say!

0 0


  1. Are you looking forward to Rainbow Six Siege? Let us know here.

    • i eat ass

Comments are now closed for this post.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.