Horizon Zero Dawn Exact Review Embargo End Times Revealed

While we already knew that Horizon Zero Dawn reviews are coming on February 20th, we never actually got a time to expect these reviews. Well you won’t have to wait too long into the 20th for reviews to appear as it has a very early embargo time. Here are the times for multiple time zones.

  • 12am PST
  • 3am EST
  • 8am GMT
  • 9am CET

What are your thoughts of the very early embargo? Are you excited for the reviews? Let us know in the comments section below.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.