WWE 2K18 Soundtrack Revealed; Selected By Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson

2K Sports announced today that Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson will be the “Executive Soundtrack Producer” for WWE 2K18, and has picked out the soundtrack for the game which will release on October 17th 2017. Here’s the full list below.


·         Blues Brothers – “Soul Man”;

·         Boston – “Smokin’”;

·         Bruno Mars – “Runaway Baby”;

·         Disturbed – “Down With The Sickness”;

·         Eazy-E – “Boyz-N-The-Hood”;

·         George Thorogood & The Destroyers – “One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer”;

·         Joe Walsh – “Rocky Mountain Way”;

·         Kanye West – “Black Skinhead”;

·         Kid Rock – “You Never Met a White Boy Quite Like Me”;

·         ¡MAYDAY! (feat. Tech N9ne) – “Last One Standing”;

·         Tech N9ne (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Serj Tankian) – “Straight Out The Gate”.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.