Insomniac Games Details Marvel’s Spider-Man DLC Launch Dates

Sony and Insomniac Games are about to release Marvel’s Spider-Man on the PlayStation 4 next week but today they detailed what’s next for the web head.

The previously announced “City That Never Sleeps” downloadable content for the game was said to have three different chapters and we now have details on all three and release windows or dates. You can see that schedule below.

  • October 23 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist – As you play the base game, you’ll realize that Felicia Hardy, aka Black Cat, is back in town and she’s leaving clues around town to toy with Spider-Man. In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, she finally reveals herself. Featuring new missions and challenges, as well as a brand new faction of enemies and three additional suits to unlock, you won’t want to miss it.
  • November 2018 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars
  • December 2018 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

As you can see you won’t have to wait long for new content as the first is set to launch just a little over a month after the game does. All of these can be bought in a bundle on the PlayStation Store for $24.99 or you can buy them separately for $9.99 each.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.