EVO 2019 Lineup Announced

Tonight the lineup for EVO 2019 was announced and it consists of 9 games this year. The event will take place at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas from August 2-4 this year.

Here is your 2019 EVO lineup:

  1. Mortal Kombat 11
  2. Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  3. SoulCalibur VI
  4. Samurai Shodown
  5. Tekken 7
  6. Dragonball FighterZ
  7. Blazblue Cross Tag Battle
  8. Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st]
  9. Street Fighter V Arcade Edition

The biggest surprise in that lineup is Samurai Shodown from SNK which has yet to release. A new trailer for the game was also revealed and it currently has an early Summer 2019 release window.

Let us know in the comments what you think of the EVO 2019 lineup.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.