Beat Saber Song Pack 1 Song List Revealed

Beat Games is preparing to finally launch their first DLC song pack this week for their hit VR title Beat Saber and we now know which songs will be included in it.

The pack is called Monstercat  Music Pack Volume 1 and contains 10 tracks in total. It appears you will be able to buy the whole pack or buy the songs separately. They will be available to download starting on March 14. Here are the songs included:

  • We Won’t Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm) – Feint
  • Boundless – Aero Chord
  • Emoji VIP – Pegboard Nerds
  • Epic – Tokyo Machine
  • Feeling Stronger (feat. Charlotte Colley) – Muzzy
  • Overkill – RIOT
  • Rattlesnake – Rogue
  • Stronger (feat. Emel) – Stonebank
  • This Time – Kayzo
  • Till It’s Over – Tristam

Have you been playing Beat Saber? Let us know in the comments.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.