Crysis Remastered Trilogy Releases on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC on October 15

Crytek has announced that Crysis Remastered Trilogy will launch on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on October 15.

The collection includes remasters of the single-player campaigns from Crysis, Crysis 2, and Crysis 3. The games will be sold as a collection or you can buy them individually. The collection will be sold at retail on PlayStation and Xbox while the Nintendo Switch version will get a separate retail release for each game. Each retail copy will come with twenty random art cards that are numbered and autographed by the development team. The collection will be priced at $49.99 while individually each game will be priced at $29.99.

Those that play these games on a PlayStation 5 or Xbox Series console will be able to enjoy them at resolutions between 1080p and 4K and up to 60 FPS.

Below you can watch some graphic comparison videos.

Written by
Editor/Writer/Reviewer here on I've been playing games for almost 30 years now and play everything from AAA blockbusters to Indie games.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.